Hot Pot Meal

Chinese
I went out to a local Chinese restaurant near mine called Moji with my close, and we both ordered a pot meal and if I'm not mistaking this was lamb.

I went out with my friend Yann to a local Chinese restaurant near mine called Moji Restaurant  close to my house, originally we were going to go an Italian restaurant but due to me working and my pm phone acting up we ended having a quick bite at Moji instead Anyways the both of us ordered a pot meal and if I’m not mistaking this was lamb. And as for my friend she has beef hot pot meal hers was slightly fatty than mine.

Leave a Reply

